Another way to read El Mundo. The latest news at your reach from any place, with the most complete information and the best videos on current news.
A true reference for mobility. 12.449.000 USERS
46,2%
53,2%
47,2% BETWEEN 25-44 YEARS OLD

Source: Comscore Mobile Metrix y Mobile Metrix Demographic
Profile Abril 2017. Elmundo.es Sites

 

Mundo App’s navigation is fast and simple.  Possibility to select the sections of most interest and save your favourite articles to read them later. 413.393 Unique Users 24.582.215 page views

Source: Omniture Abril 2017 App El Mundo Pv y Uu. Descargas fuente interna Abril 2017

 

Winning advertising formats. A great variety of formats, which guarantees an effective and integrated advertising experience.
303.022 active downloads almost
NATIVE ADs The brands will be able to express their values and their products’ strengths through an integrated format which is connected to our audience.
RATES
DEPARTAMENTO COMERCIAL

Director de Publicidad

Área Prensa, Internet y Mobile

Gonzalo Casas - Gonzalo.casas@unidadeditorial.es

 

Director de Publicidad

Área Mundo Prensa, Internet y Mobile

Juan Goyanes - Juan.goyanes@unidadeditorial.es

 

Publicidad

Javier Piñeiro – javier.pineiro@unidadeditorial.es

Carlos Piccioni- carlos.piccioni@unidadeditorial.es

María Jesús Palomero – m.jesus.palomero@unidadeditorial.es

María Alvarez – maria.alvarez@unidadeditorial.es

Fernando Esquivel- fernando.esquivel@unidadeditorial.es

Gustavo San Miguel- gustavo.sanmiguel@unidadeditorial.es

Jose María Montejo- jmontejo@unidadeditorial.es

Maika Callejas- maikacallehja@unidadeditorial.es

Mónica Fernández- monica.fernandez@unidadeditorial.es

María Trinidad Martín- mariat.martin@unidadeditorial.es

Mario Velasco – mvelasco@unidadeditorial.es

Alejandro Pendas – alejandro.pendas@unidadeditorial.es

Almudena Delmo – almudena.delmo@unidadeditorial.es

Cristina España – cristina.espana@unidadeditorial.es

Patricia López Amatrian – patricialopez@unidadeditorial.es

Ana Bartolomé – ana.bartolome@unidadeditorial.es

Verónica Molina – veronica.molina@agentesdepublicidad.es

 

Director de Publicidad

Área Transversal

Jose Luis Sanchez Crespo - jlsanchezcrespo@unidadeditorial.es

 

Directora de Publicidad

Área Delegaciones

mar.devicente@unidadeditorial.es

 

Valencia

Marcos de la Fuente - marcos.fuente@unidadeditorial.es

Andalucía

Rafael Marin - rafael.marin@unidadeditorial.es

Baleares

Jose María Conrado - jose.m.conrado@unidadeditorial.es

Cataluña

Jose Daniel Luri - josedaniel.luri@unidadeditorial.es

Norte

Marta Meler - marta.meler@unidadeditorial.es

Información y contratación

+34 914 435 508